View count: 9006

Organization

ORGANIZATION AND FUNCTIONS │ BUSINESS OVERVIEW


 

This is an image ORGANIZATION AND FUNCTIONS


The Office of General Affairs has nine divisions: Documentation, General Services, Property Management, Construction and Maintenance, Cashier, Procurement, Facilities Service, Faculty & Staff Housing and Campus Security. In addition, it has branch office at the College of Medicine.


 This is an image

 

This is an image BUSINESS OVERVIEW


1. DOCUMENTATION DIVISION
The Documentation Division is responsible for printing and proofreading university official documents and mails. In recent years, this division set up an official document tracking system and implemented digitization of official documents to expedite administrative procedures. In addition, the Division set up the Archives Room to utilize digital technology and stage-of-the-art techniques in order to better restore and preserve precious dossiers. Using these rich archive collections for exhibition and education, the Archives Room has become a part of the NTU Museum Group.


2. GENERAL SERVICES DIVISION
The General Services Division is responsible for providing support to university teaching and administration. Its functions are wide and varied, including venue rental, cleaning and greening of the campus, classifying and recycling wastes, university parking management and traffic planning, etc.


3. PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DIVISION
The Property Management Division is responsible for the management of university real estate, buildings and properties, movable property management, rental of capes and gowns, etc.


4. CONSTRUCTION AND MAINTENANCE DIVISION
This Division is responsible for the construction, maintenance and repair of all types of buildings on campus. During the life cycle of a building or a public facility, from planning, design and construction, to maintenance and management and finally its demolition, this Division enlists outside contractors to undertake the work. In addition, this Division enforces a sustainable green campus environment.


5. CASHIER DIVISION
The Cashier Division provides a wide range of monetary services in receiving, issuing, paying, transferring, safeguarding of cash, checks, valuable papers, tuition and miscellaneous, and other deposit goods. In recent years, the Cashier Division computerized its operations by providing an e-mail and on-line query system, and upgrading the accounting department filing system into a networking system so as to simplify administrative procedures.


6. PROCUREMENT DIVISION
The Procurement Division is responsible for the procurement of goods and services for the various units on the main campus, including public bidding for procurement contracts and acceptance, electronic order placing , applying for loans, settlement of exchange, tariff free imports and customs clearance for buying imported goods. In addition, this Division provides explanations and training about the Governmental Procurement Act and related briefings.


7. FACILITIES SERVICE DIVISION
The main task of this Division is to improve the performance of various outsourced operations of school venues and facilities. It combines private sector capital and the professional management of private companies in developing the optimal potential of university venues, thus delivering a variety of attractive basic services to NTU faculty and students. The Division also manages the school registered trademark and assists in evaluating repayment feasibility of loans.

 

8. FACULTY & STAFF HOUSING DIVISION
To enhance service effectiveness and resource integration, Faculty & Housing was established in August 2015 by merging part of general services division and property management division which handle housing business. It is in charge of housing assignment and maintenance for faculty and staff, providing housing service to visiting scholars, and managing housing mortgages for civil servants and teachers.


9. CAMPUS SECURITY:
The Campus Security Division is responsible for maintaining peace and safety on campus, as well as for cracking down on traffic violations.


10. GENERAL AFFAIRS DIVISION, COLLEGE OF MEDICINE :
This branch office is an auxiliary teaching support unit, and provides general affairs services to the faculty and students of the NTU College of Public Health and College of Medicine. This branch office also assists in the related administrative affairs of the Environmental Protection and Occupational Safety and Hygiene Unit of NTUCM.


 This is an image

 

Last modified 2016/6/8

瀏覽人次: 8972

組織架構

組織與職掌 │ 業務概況 │ 組織圖    


 

組織與職掌


總務處設有 9 個單位:文書組、事務組、保管組、營繕組、出納組、採購組、經營管理組、教職員住宿管理組及駐警隊,另於醫學院、公衛學院校區亦分置醫學院總務分處,以服務該校區的教職員工。


 This is an image

 

業務概況  (完整業務簡介,pdf)


一、文書組:負責全校公文、校印及信件業務。近年致力推動公文電子化及提昇信件服務品質。在檔案管理方面,除進行老舊珍貴檔案之修復,並以展示豐富公文檔案發揚臺大人文精神,檔案室已成為本校博物館群成員之一。


二、事務組:支援全校教學與行政上所需之相關服務,業務內容廣泛,包括場地借用管理、校園環境清潔、綠美化、垃圾分類及回收、全校車輛停車管理及交通規劃等。


三、保管組:負責土地、建築物財產之管理、動產財產管理相關業務及畢業生禮服借用等業務。近年積極推動財物管理e 化系統,便利各單位財產使用人或管理人進行財物管理,建立正確財物資料。


四、營繕組:負責校園各項校舍建築、設施及修繕維護等業務。並於建築物及各公共設施之規劃、設計、施工、使用維護保養、管理、拆除等「建造」與「服務」生命週期過程中,進行最有效益之採購作業,營造綠色永續校園。


五、出納組:只要與錢有關者,無論收入或支出,幾乎都屬「出納」業務,包括現金、票據、有價證券、學雜費與其他保管品等之收付、移轉、保管及帳表之登記、編製等等。近年出納業務朝向e 化發展,提供email 或網頁查詢各種資訊,並且整合會計報帳系統節省行政作業流程。


六、採購組:負責校總區各單位財物/勞務採購業務,包括採購招標作業、共同供應契約電子下訂及電子付款、外購案之相關借款結匯、免稅進口、報關提貨作業等,並提供採購法規釋疑及政府採購法教育訓練等相關服務。


七、經營管理組:主要工作為提升本校場館設施委外經營績效,結合民間資金、專業經營能力,開發本校相關生活服務設施,並與校外廠商合作,提供本校師生多元化之生活服務及優惠。另負責商標使用及管理,協助評估本校各貸還款財務計畫之可行性。

 

八、教職員住宿管理組:負責教職員職務宿舍之分配與管理、客座學人宿舍借用與管理、公教貸款等相關業務。


九、駐警隊:業務包括維護校園安全及安寧之相關工作、取締校園交通違規案件。


十、醫學院總務分處:為輔助教學之業務單位,提供醫學院區及公共衛生學院師生總務相關業務之服務;並協助辦理醫學院環境保護暨職業安全衛生中心之相關行政業務。


 This is an image

 

組織圖

總務處單位架構表


This is an image

最後更新:2017/11/21